Promotion & Sponsorship

#supportoursport

We support you

The stunt scooter scene is growing and growing and more and more children and young people are interested in the sport or are active themselves. We want to bring the topic of stunt scooters further into focus and offer our full support to skate halls, schools, clubs and social projects as well as organisers of contests & events! Because a common hobby unites. 

We offer you our high-quality scooter equipment at exclusive special conditions. The number of scooters can be determined according to your needs and helmets and protective equipment can be added to the sets. In this way, we put together an individual package that is perfectly suited to your project.

#supportoursport

Skate halls / Skate parks

Are you looking for a partner for your skate hall or skate park who will support you materially and/or immaterially or do you want to offer high-quality stunt scooters for rent and/or sale? Then get in touch with us!

We would be happy to support you with your project on site. 

Skatehalle Chemnitz, Foto: Alex Beck
Jugendzentrum EGON's, Foto: Daniel Schaudienst

#supportoursport

Schools / Associations

As an activity for the active break, sports lessons, a club or in all-day supervision. Stunt scooters are ideal for actively promoting children’s and young people’s balance and coordination while having fun.

We are happy to provide schools and non-profit associations with an individual offer and ensure the perfect start with scooters, helmets and pads, for example.

#supportoursport

Contests / Events

Are you planning a scooter contest or another event in your location and are looking for a partner? We would like to actively support you! 

For example, we are happy to provide you with prizes for the contest winners or act as name sponsor for an event.

Jugendzentrum EGON's, Foto: Daniel Schaudienst

Write to us now!

After your contact request, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Should there be any urgency, please feel free to call us.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

Förderung & Sponsoring

#supportoursport

Wir für Euch

Die Stunt Scooter Szene wächst und wächst und immer mehr Kinder und Jugendliche interessieren sich für den Sport oder sind selbst aktiv. Wir wollen das Thema Stunt Scooter weiter in den Fokus rücken und bieten Skatehallen, Schulen, Vereinen und sozialen Projekten sowie Veranstaltern von Contests & Events unsere volle Unterstützung an! Denn ein gemeinsames Hobby verbindet. 

Dafür bieten wir euch unser hochqualitatives Scooter-Equipment zu exklusiven Sonderkonditionen. Die Anzahl der Scooter kann dabei je nach Bedarf festgelegt und Helme und Schutzausrüstung den Sets hinzugefügt werden. Somit schnüren wir ein individuelles Paket, dass für euer Vorhaben perfekt geeignet ist.

#supportoursport

Skatehallen / Skateparks

Ihr seid für eure Skatehalle oder euren Skatepark auf der Suche nach einem Partner, der euch materiell und/oder immateriell unterstützt oder wollt qualitativ hochwertige Stunt Scooter zum Verleihen und/oder Verkaufen anbieten? Dann meldet euch bei uns!

Gerne unterstützen wir euch bei eurem Vorhaben vor Ort. 

Skatehalle Chemnitz, Foto: Alex Beck
Jugendzentrum EGON's, Foto: Daniel Schaudienst

#supportoursport

Schulen / Vereine

Als Beschäftigung für die aktive Pause, den Sportunterricht, eine AG oder in der Ganztagsbetreuung. Stunt Scooter eignen sich ideal, um die Gleichgewichtsfähigkeit und Koordination von Kindern und Jugendlichen aktiv und mit viel Spaß zu fördern.

Wir erstellen Schulen und gemeinnützigen Vereinen gerne ein individuelles Angebot und sorgen z.B. mit Scootern, Helmen und Schonern für den perfekten Start.

#supportoursport

Contests / Events

Plant Ihr einen Scooter Contest oder ein anderes Event in eurer Location und seid auf der Suche nach einem Partner? Wir haben Lust Euch tatkräftig zu unterstützen! 

So versorgen wir euch beispielsweise gerne mit Preisen für die Gewinner*innen der Contests oder fungieren als Namenssponsor einer Veranstaltung.

Jugendzentrum EGON's, Foto: Daniel Schaudienst

Schreibt uns jetzt!

Nach eurer Kontaktanfrage werden wir uns schnellstmöglich bei euch melden.

Sollte Dringlichkeit bestehen ruft uns gerne an.

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Fahne aus.