Perfectly camouflaged in the urban jungle!

V8 PARK URBAN SNAKE

Perfectly camouflaged in the urban jungle – with the new V8 Park Complete Urban Snake!

Like its predecessor, the V7, our brand-new V8 Park impresses with outstanding quality and stands up to the highest demands of the scooter community. With it, you’re guaranteed to meander through the skatepark with determination, agility and tirelessness!
With a purposeful snake bite in our deck, we offer you two deck variations for the first time with the V8 Park Urban Snake. The “Cut Out” is not only a visual highlight, but also reduces the overall weight of the scooter. 
A major difference to the previous model is the adapted “neck” of the scooter, which is now flush with the deck. In addition, the sides next to the cut-out are flat. The grooves from the previous decks are therefore no longer present. This increases the contact surface of the deck, which makes it even easier to grind. In addition, the new snake design, which is made with a special hydro water print, is visually unique and an absolute highlight!
With the VT Bar, the 120 mm Disc Wheels in Snake design, the V8 Flexbrake as well as the ultra-stable Atrax SCS Clamp, the new Urban Snake consists of further top parts and does not have to hide from any competitor.

Now available in Urban Snake & Urban Snake Bite.

229,00 €

ABOUT THE SCOOTER

Details

• Deck: V5 Integrated | L: 50 cm | B: 12 cm
• Headset: anaquda Integrated
• Fork: anaquda V5 Fork
• Clamp: anaquda Atrax SCS Clamp
• Bar: anaquda VT Bar | H: 60 cm | B: 58 cm
• Grips: anaquda grips
• Brake: anaquda Flexbrake V8
• Wheels: anaquda Disc Wheels V2 120 mm
• Griptape: anaquda V8 Park
• Colours: Urban Snake
• Weight: 3,89 kg / 3,93 kg
• Total height: 89 cm

specs

Perfekt getarnt in den Großstadtdschungel!

V8 PARK URBAN SNAKE

Perfekt getarnt in den Großstadtdschungel – mit dem neuen V8 Park Complete Urban Snake!
Unser brandneuer V8 Park überzeugt, wie bereits das Vorgängermodell V7, mit herausragender Qualität und hält den höchsten Ansprüchen der Scooter-Community stand. Damit schlängelst du dich garantiert entschlossen, wendig und unermüdlich durch den Skatepark!
Mit einem gezielten Schlangenbiss in unser Deck, bieten wir euch erstmalig beim V8 Park Urban Snake zwei Deck-Varianten an. Der „Cut Out“ ist nicht nur optisch ein Highlight, sondern verringert auch noch einmal das Gesamtgewicht des Scooters. 
Ein gravierender Unterschied zum Vorgängermodell ist der angepasste „Neck“ des Scooters, der jetzt bündig mit dem Deck verbunden ist. Hinzu kommt, dass die Seiten neben dem Cut Out plan sind. Die Rillen aus den vorherigen Decks sind somit nicht mehr vorhanden. Dadurch vergrößert sich die Auflagefläche des Decks, wodurch es sich noch besser grinden lässt. Darüber hinaus ist das neue Snake Design, welches mit einem speziellen Hydro Water Print hergestellt wird, optisch einmalig und ein absolutes Highlight!
Mit der VT Bar, den 120 mm Disc Wheels im Snake Design, der V8 Flexbrake sowie der ultra-stabilen Atrax SCS Clamp, besteht der neue Urban Snake aus weiteren Top Parts und muss sich damit vor keinem Konkurrenten verstecken.

Jetzt erhältlich in den Varianten Urban Snake & Urban Snake Bite.

Ab 229,00 €

Über den Scooter

Details

• Deck: V5 Integrated | L: 50 cm | B: 12 cm
• Headset: anaquda Integrated
• Fork: anaquda V5 Fork
• Clamp: anaquda Atrax SCS Clamp
• Bar: anaquda VT Bar | H: 60 cm | B: 58 cm
• Griffe: anaquda grips
• Brake: anaquda Flexbrake V8
• Wheels: anaquda Disc Wheels V2 120 mm
• Griptape: anaquda V8 Park
• Farben: Urban Snake
• Gewicht: 3,89 kg / 3,93 kg
• Gesamthöhe: 89 cm

specs